Staff Gallery

on .

2015 Staff

Yvonne Madden (Principal), Garry Beer (Assistant Principal)

Administration Staff

Jill Jenner (Business Manager), Lee Humphrey (Student Administration Coordinator)

Prep Teaching Staff

Narelle Bruhn (Coordinator, Room 1) and Katie Heaft-Floramo (Room 1), Amy Boyle (Room 2)

Grade 1/2 Teaching Staff

Jess Melsen (Coordinator, Room 4), Jaime Scholz (Room 5), Heather Birch (Room 6), Krystal Hazel (Room 7)

Grade 3/4 Teaching Staff

Alice Baird (Coordinator, Room 12), Robert Thompson (Room 13),
Kerry Cornwall (Room 14), Dianne Brown (Room 15)

Grade 5/6 Teaching Staff

Shaun McInerney (Coordinator, Room 8), Caitlin Hill (Monday and Tuesday, Room 9) and Mel Hawkes (Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, Room 9), Alan Baker (Room 11)

Specialist Teaching Staff

Louise Kent (LOTE), Wayne Sparks (ICT), Dean Pettit (H&PE)

Education Support Staff

Ann Muller, Mary Campbell, Rebecca Midgley, Andrea Winton, Bron Wake, Libby Gladman

Built with HTML5 and CSS3
Copyright © 2012 Irymple Primary School
Created by Wayne Sparks